Home > Museums > International Museums

International Museums

Name Web Page AddressTown / City
Grecia
Acropolis Museum http://www.theacropolismuseum.gr/en Dionysiou Areopagitou, 15Athens
Alemania
Alte Pinakothek https://www.pinakothek.de/en Barer Strasse, 27Munich
EEUU
American Museum Of Natural History http://www.amnh.org/ Central Park West at 79th StreetNew York
Dinamarca
ARKEN Museum of Modern Art http://uk.arken.dk/ Skovvej, 100Ishoj
Canadá
Art Gallery of Ontario http://www.ago.net/ 317 Dundas Street WestToronto
EEUU
Art Institute Chicago http://www.artic.edu/ 111 South Michigan AvenueChicago
ESPAÑA
Artium http://www.artium.org/es/ Calle Francia, 2401002 Vitoria - Gasteiz
EEUU
Bellevue Arts Museum http://www.bellevuearts.org/ 510 Bellevue Way NEBellevue Washington
Grecia
Benaki Museum http://www.benaki.gr/index.asp?lang=en Main Building 1 Koumbari St. & Vas. Sofias AvenueAthens
Reino Unido
British Museum London http://www.britishmuseum.org/ Great Russell Street WC1B 3DGLondon
China
CAFA Art Museum de Pekin http://museum.cafa.com.cn/cn 8 Huajiadi S St, Wang JingChaoyang Qu
España
Caixaforum Barcelona http://agenda.obrasocial.lacaixa.es/es/caixaforum-barcelona Av. Francesc Ferrer i Guardia, 38Barcelona
Italia
Casa Dei Tre Oci http://www.treoci.org/ Fondamenta delle Zitelle, 43Venezia
España
Casa Museu Gaudi http://www.casamuseugaudi.org/ Parc Güell - Carretera del Carmel, 23Barcelona
Francia
Centre Pompidou https://www.centrepompidou.fr/ Place Georges PompidouParis
España
Centro de Arte Botin http://www.centrobotin.org/ Muelle de Albareda, s.n.Santander
Centro Pompidou Málaga http://centrepompidou-malaga.eu/ Pasaje Doctor Carrillo Casaux, s.n.Malaga
EEUU
Cisneros Fontanals Art Foundation http://www.cifo.org 1018 N Miami Av. FL 33136Miami
Italia
Coliseo de Roma https://goo.gl/iijMQv Piazza del Colosseo, 1 00184Roma
Reino Unido
Ferens Art Gallery http://www.hullcc.gov.uk/museums Queen Victoria SquareHull - Yorkshire
EEUU
Fisher Landau Center for Art http://www.flcart.org/ 38-27 30TH Street Long Island City, New YorkNew York
FLAG Art Foundation http://flagartfoundation.org/ 545 West 25 TH, 9TH FloorNew York
Paises Bajos
Foam http://www.foam.org Keizersgracht 609Amsterdam
Francia
Fondation Cartier pour l'art contemporain http://fondation.cartier.com/fr/ 261, Bd RaspailParis
Italia
Fondazione Roma Museo http://goo.gl/1hFOJZ Via del Corso, 320 Palazzo CipollaRoma
Francia
Foundation Louis Vuitton http://www.fondationlouisvuitton.fr/ 8, Avenue du Mahatma Gandhi. Bois de BoulogneParis
España
Fundacio Antoni Tapies http://www.fundaciotapies.org/ Arago, 255Barcelona
Fundacio Joan Miro http://www.fundaciomiro-bcn.org Parc de MontjuïcBarcelona
Italia
Galeria Borghese http://www.galleriaborghese.it/ Piazzale del Museo BorgheseRoma
Galleria degli Uffizi http://www.uffizi.org/ Via G.B. Vico, 30Firenze
Galleria dell'Accademia di Firenze http://www.accademia.org/ Via G.B. Vico, 30Firenze
Galleria Nazionale D'Arte Antica Di Palazzo Barberini http://www.galleriaborghese.it/galleriaBarberini.html Via delle Quattro Fontane, 13Roma
Gallerie dell'Accademia http://www.gallerieaccademia.org/ Campo de la Carita, 1050, 30123 Venezia
Grande Museo del Duomo http://www.museumflorence.com/es Plaza del DuomoFirenze
España
Guggemheim Museum Bilbao http://www.guggenheim-bilbao.es/ Av. Abandoibarra, 2Bilbao
Emiratos Árabes
Guggenheim Abu Dhabi http://www.guggenheim.org/abu-dhabi Saadiyat Cultural DistrictAbu Dhabi
Japón
Hakone Open Air Museum http://www.hakone-oam.or.jp/ Ninotaira, 1121Hakone-machi Kanagawa Prefecture
Alemania
Hamburger Kunsthalle http://www.hamburger-kunsthalle.de/en Glockengiesserwall, 5 Hamburg
Japón
Hoki Museum http://www.hoki-museum.jp/en/ Midori-ku, Chiba
España
Instituto Valenciano de Arte Moderno Valencia IVAM http://www.ivam.es/ Guillem de Castro, 118Valencia
Francia
Jeu de Paume http://www.jeudepaume.org/ ConcordeParis
JORVIK Viking Centre http://jorvik-viking-centre.co.uk/ Coopergate, York, Y01 9WT
EEUU
Judd Foundation http://www.juddfoundation.org/ 101 Spring StreetNew York
India
Kiran Nadar Museum of Art http://www.knma.in/ 145, DLF South Court Mall, SaketNew Delhi 110017
Austria
Kunst Historisches Museum http://www.khm.at/en/ Maria-Theresien-Platz, 1010Vienna
Alemania
Kunsthalle Munchen http://www.kunsthalle-muc.de/en/ Theatinerstrasse, 8Munich
Francia
La Vilette https://lavillette.com/ Porte de Pantin (La Vilette)Paris
EEUU
LACMA http://www.lacma.org/ 5905 Wilshire BoulevardLos Angeles, CA 90036
Italia
Le Cappelle Medicee http://www.cappellemedicee.it/ Piazza Madonna degli Aldobrandini, 6Firenze
Emiratos Árabes
Louvre Abu Dhabi http://louvreabudhabi.ae/en Saadiyat Cultural DistrictAbu Dhabi
Francia
Louvre Lens http://www.louvrelens.fr/ 99, rue Paul Bert 62300Lens
EEUU
Mana Contemporary http://manacontemporary.com/ 888 Newark AvenueJersey City
Mana Contemporary Chicago http://www.manacontemporarychicago.com/ 2233 South Throop St.Chicago. IL 60608
Mana Wynwood http://www.manawynwood.com/ 318 NW 23RD STMiami FL 33127
Meadows Museum Dallas  http://www.meadowsmuseumdallas.org/ 5900 Bishop Blvd. Dallas TX 75205
Metropolitan Museum of Art New York http://www.metmuseum.org/ 1000 Fifth AvenueNew York
MOCA Grand Avenue http://www.moca.org/ 250 South Grand AvenueLos Angeles CA 90012
Paises Bajos
MOCO Museum Amsterdam http://www.mocomuseum.com/ Honthorststraat, 20Amsterdam
Emiratos Árabes
Multaqa Zayed National Museum http://www.saadiyatculturaldistrict.ae/en/ Saadiyat Cultural DistrictAbu Dhabi
Francia
Musee Courbet http://www2.doubs.fr/courbet/ 1 Place Robert FernierOrnans
Musee d'Art Moderne de Ceret http://www.musee-ceret.com/ 8, Boulevard Marechal JoffreCeret-France
Musee d'Art moderne de la Ville de Paris http://www.mam.paris.fr/ Avenue du Président Wilson, 11Paris
Musee d'Orsay Paris http://www.musee-orsay.fr/ 62, rue de LilleParis
Musee de L'Orangerie http://www.musee-orangerie.fr/ Jardins des Tuilleries - Place de la ConcordeParis
Musee des Beaux-Arts & d'Archeologie de Besançon http://www.mbaa.besancon.fr/ 1 Place de la RevolutionBesançon
Canadá
Musee des beaux-arts de Montreal https://www.mbam.qc.ca/ 1379 A, rue Sherbrooke OuestMontreal
Musee des beaux-arts du Canada http://www.beaux-arts.ca/fr/ 380, promenade SussexOttawa
Francia
Musee des Impressionismes Giverny http://www.mdig.fr/ 99, Rue Claude MonetGiverny
Musée du Louvre http://www.louvre.fr/ Musée du LouvreParis
Musee du Luxembourg http://museeduluxembourg.fr 19 rue de VaugirardParis
Musee du Quai Branly Jacques Chirac http://www.quaibranly.fr/ 37 Quai BranlyParis
Musee Jacquemart Andre http://www.musee-jacquemart-andre.com/ 158 Boulevard HaussmanParis
Musee Maillol Banyuls sur Mer http://www.banyuls-sur-mer.com/fr/decouvrir/patrimoine-culture/musee-maillol Vallée RoumeBanyuls sur Mer
Musee Maillol Paris http://www.museemaillol.com/ 59-61 rue de Grenelle75007 Paris
Musee Marmottan Monet http://www.marmottan.fr/ 2 rue Louis BoillyParis
Musee National Gustave Moreau http://es.musee-moreau.fr/ 14 rue de la RochefoucauldParis
Musee Picasso Paris http://www.museepicassoparis.fr/ 5 rue de ThorignyParis
Musee Rodin http://www.musee-rodin.fr/ 79 Rue de VarenneParis
Musee Toulouse Lautrec http://www.museetoulouselautrec.net/ Palais de la Berbie. Place Sainte Cécile BP 100Albi
Italia
Musei Vaticani http://www.museivaticani.va/ Viale Vaticano 00165Vatican City
España
Museo Arqueologico Nacional http://www.man.es/man/home.html Calle de Serrano, 13Madrid
Museo Bibat de Arqueologia, Fournier de Naipes https://goo.gl/j6Z1uT Cuchilleria, 5408790Vitoria
Brasil
Museo de Arte Contemporaneo Universidad de Sao Paulo http://www.mac.usp.br/mac/ Av Pedro Alvares Cabral, 1301Sao Paulo
Argentina
Museo de Arte Latinoamericano de Buenos Aires http://www.malba.org.ar/ Av. Figueroa Alcorta 3415Buenos Aires
Turquía
Museo de Santa Sofia http://ayasofyamuzesi.gov.tr/ Sophia Square en SultanahmetIstanbul
Méjico
Museo Jumex https://www.fundacionjumex.org/es Blvd. Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra, 303 Granada11520Ciudad de Mexico CDMX Mexico
España
Museo Nacional Centro de Arte Reina Sofia http://www.museoreinasofia.es/ Santa Isabel, 52Madrid
Méjico
Museo Nacional de Antropología México http://www.mna.inah.gob.mx/index.html Av. Paseo de la Reforma y Calzada Gandhi, s.n.Mexico DF
Rumanía
Museo Nacional de Arte de Rumanía http://www.mnar.arts.ro Calea Victoriei, 49-53Bucarest
España
Museo Nacional del Prado Madrid https://www.museodelprado.es Paseo del Prado, s.n.Madrid
Italia
Museo Nazionale del Palazzo di Venezia http://museopalazzovenezia.beniculturali.it/ Via del Plebiscito, 118Roma
Museo Nazionale di Castel Sant Angelo http://www.castelsantangelo.com/ Lungotevere Castello, 50Roma
España
Museo Picasso Barcelona http://www.museupicasso.bcn.cat/es Montcada, 15-23Barcelona
Museo Picasso Malaga http://www.museopicassomalaga.org/ San Agustin, 8Malaga
Museo Sorolla http://museosorolla.mcu.es/ General Martinez Campos, 37Madrid
Museo Thyssen-Bornemisza Madrid http://www.museothyssen.org/thyssen/home Paseo del Prado, 8Madrid
Méjico
Museo Universitario de Arte Contemporaneo http://www.muac.unam.mx/ Insurgentes Sur, 3000Ciudad de Mexico
Portugal
Museu Calouste Gulbenkian http://museu.gulbenkian.pt/ Av. De Berna 45 ALisboa
España
Museu d'Art Contemporani de Barcelona MACBA http://www.macba.cat Plaça dels Àngels, 1Barcelona
Méjico
Museu de Arte Contemporaneo de Monterrey MARCO http://www.marco.org.mx Zuazua y Jardon, s.n. CentroMonterrey, Nuevo Leon
Andorra
Museu del Tabac http://www.museudeltabac.com Doctor Palau, 17AD600 Sant Julia de Loria
España
Museu Nacional d'Art de Catalunya MNAC http://www.museunacional.cat Mirador del Palau Nacional - MontjuicBarcelona
Alemania
Museum Brandhorst http://www.museum-brandhorst.de/en.html Prinzregentenstraße 9Munich
Museum Für Moderne Kunst Frankfurt Am Main http://mmk-frankfurt.de/en/home/ Domstraße 10Frankfurt am Main
Australia
Museum of Contemporary Art Australia http://www.mca.com.au/ 140 George Street. The Rocks NSW 2000The Rocks
China
Museum of Contemporary Art Yinchuan http://www.moca-yinchuan.com/ No 12, Hele Road. Xingqing DistrictYinchuan City, Ningxia
Egipto
Museum of Egiptian Antiquites http://www.akhet.co.uk/cairo.htm Tahrir Square, Meret Basha, Qasr an NileEl Cairo
EEUU
Museum of Fine Arts Boston http://www.mfa.org/ 465 Huntington AvenueBoston
Museum of Modern Art http://www.moma.org/ 11 West 53 StreetNew York
Rumanía
Muzeul de ARTĂ Cluj-Napoca www.macluj.ro Piaţa Unirii nr. 30Cluj-Napoca
EEUU
National Air and Space Museum https://airandspace.si.edu Independence Ave at 6th Street, SWWashington
Corea del Sur
National Folk Museum of Korea http://www.nfm.go.kr/language/english/main.jsp 37 Samcheong-ro, Jongno-guSeoul
Reino Unido
National Gallery london http://www.nationalgallery.org.uk/ Trafalgar SquareLondon
EEUU
National Gallery of Art Washington http://www.nga.gov/content/ngaweb.html National Mall between 3rd and 9th StreetsWashington
Australia
National Gallery of Australia http://nga.gov.au/ Parkes PlaceCanberra ACT 2601
China
National Museum of China http://en.chnmuseum.cn/ 16 East Chang'an Avenue - Dongcheng DistrictBeijing
Grecia
National Museum of Contemporary Art Athens http://www.emst.gr/ KallirroisAvenue & Amvr. Frantzi Str.Athens, 117 43
Corea del Sur
National Museum of Modern and Contemporary Art Seoul http://www.mmca.go.kr/eng/ 30 Samcheong-ro. Sogyeok-dong. Jongno-guSeoul
EEUU
National Museum of Natural History http://naturalhistory.si.edu/ National Museum (NMNH) POBOX 37012Washington DC 20013-7012
Taiwan
National Palace Museum Taipei http://www.npm.gov.tw/en/ 2, Zhishan Rd. Shilin Dist.Taipei City
Reino Unido
Natural History Museum http://www.nhm.ac.uk/ Cromwell Rd.London
Alemania
Neue Pinakothek https://www.pinakothek.de/ Barer Strasse 29Munich
EEUU
New Museum http://www.newmuseum.org/ 235, BoweryNew York
Italia
Peggy Guggenheim Collection Venice http://www.guggenheim.org/venice Palazzo Venier dei Leoni. Dorsoduro, 701Venezia
EEUU
Phillips Collection http://www.phillipscollection.org/ 1600 21 Street, NWWashington DC
Pier 24 http://pier24.org/ Pier 24, The EmbarcaderoSan Francisco, CA 94105
Italia
Pinacoteca di Brera http://www.brera.beniculturali.it/ Via Brera, 28Milano
Alemania
Pinakothek der Moderne https://www.pinakothek.de Barer Strasse, 40Munich
Rusia
Pushkin Museum http://www.museumpushkin.ru/ 12 r. MoikaSt. Petersburg
Paises Bajos
Rijks Museum https://www.rijksmuseum.nl/en Museumstraat, 1Amsterdam
Reino Unido
Royal Academy of Arts https://www.royalacademy.org.uk/ Burlington House - PiccadillyLondon W1J 0BD
EEUU
Rubell Family Collection https://rfc.museum/ 95 NW St.Miami
Bélgica
S.M.A.K. http://smak.be/fr Jan Hoetplein, 1Gent
Reino Unido
Saatchi Gallery http://www.saatchigallery.com/ Duke of York's HQ King's RoadLondon SW3 4RY
Alemania
Sammlung Schack https://www.pinakothek.de/besuch/sammlung-schack Prinzregentenstrasse, 9Munich
Reino Unido
Science Museum http://www.sciencemuseum.org.uk/ Exhibition Road, South KensingtonLondon SW7 2DD
Escocia
Scottish National Gallery https://www.nationalgalleries.org/visit/scottish-national-gallery The Mound, Edinburgh, EH2 2ELEdinburgh
Reino Unido
Serpentine Gallerie http://www.serpentinegalleries.org/ Kensington GardensLondon
Singapore
Singapore Art Museum singaporeartmuseum.sg 71 Bras Basah Road Singapore 189555 Singapore
EEUU
Solomo R. Guggenheim New York http://www.guggenheim.org/new-york 1072, 5th AvenueNew York
Japón
Sumida Hokusai Museum http://hokusai-museum.jp/ 2 Chome-7-7 Kamezawa, SumidaTokyo
Reino Unido
Tate Britain London http://www.tate.org.uk/visit/tate-britain MillbankLondon SW1P 4RG
Tate Liverpool http://www.tate.org.uk/visit/tate-liverpool Albert DockLiverpool L3 4BB
Tate Modern London http://www.tate.org.uk/visit/tate-modern BanksideLondon SE1 9 TG
Tate St. Ives http://www.tate.org.uk/visit/tate-st-ives St, IvesCornwall TR26 1TG
España
Teatre Museu Dalí de Figueres http://www.salvador-dali.org/museus/teatre-museu-dali Torre Galatea - Pujada del Castell, 28Figueres
Iran
Tehran Museum of Contemporary Art http://www.tmoca.com/home/ North Karegar AveTehran
Reino Unido
The Brant Foundation Art Study Center http://www.brantfoundation.org/ 941 North StreetGreenwich, CT 06831 London
EEUU
The Bridgehampton Museum http://bhmuseum.org/ 2368 Montauk Highway, BridgehamptonNew York
The Broad http://www.thebroad.org/ 221 S Grand AvenueLos Angeles Downtown
Rusia
The Hermitage-Vyborg Exhibition Centre http://goo.gl/AuEewV 1, Ladanova st.Vyborg
EEUU
The J. Paul Getty Museum http://www.getty.edu/museum/ 1200 Getty Center DriveLos Angeles
The Met Breuer http://www.metmuseum.org/visit/met-breuer 945 Madison AvenueNew York
The Met Cloisters http://www.metmuseum.org/visit/met-cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive. Fort Tryon ParkNew York
Rumanía
The National Brukenthal Museum http://www.brukenthalmuseum.ro Piata Mare nr. 4-5Sibiu
EEUU
The Robert Mapplethorpe Foundation http://www.mapplethorpe.org/ 477 Madison Avenue, 15th FloorNew York, NY 10022
Rusia
The State Hermitage Museum Winter Palace http://www.hermitagemuseum.org/ 2, Palace SquareFirenze
Tretyakov Gallery http://www.tretyakovgallery.ru/en/ 10, Lavrushinsky LaneMoscou
Alemania
Urban Nation https://urban-nation.com/ Bülowstrasse, 7 (Schöneberg)Berlin
Paises Bajos
Van Gogh Museum http://www.vangoghmuseum.nl/en Museumplein, 6Amsterdam
Suecia
Vasa Museum http://www.vasamuseet.se/en Vasamuseet Box 27131Stockholm
Reino Unido
Victoria & Albert Museum http://www.vam.ac.uk/ Cromwell Rd.London SW7 2RL
Paises Bajos
Voorlinden Museum http://www.voorlinden.nl/ Buurtweg 90Wassenaar
EEUU
Whitney Museum of American Art http://whitney.org/ 99 Gansevoort StreetNew York
Alemania
Würth Collection http://www.kunst.wuerth.com/en Kunsthalle Würth Schwäbisch Hall


X

Sign up to newsletter

Please enter your email address and you will be sent the latest news and novelties about art centres. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Email Addres:

The user authorises Barcelona Art to manage the data provided in this form for commercial purposes.

Newsletter

Thank you for subscribing to our Newsletter. We hope you will like the information we send you.